One moment …

Book your tour today: +90 212 236 5161


Turkey is geographically divided into 7 regions. Each of these regions has microclimates. The areas along the coastline are hot and humid in summers, cold and damp in winters. It snows around the Sea of Marmara. Central and eastern Turkey has continental climate. Summers are hot and dry and winters, especially on the East, are severe.